Ascension and awakening to the Fifth Demension

Standard

  
          As above, so below and 
           as within, so without….

I’ve had such a great experience yesterday. I’ve been able to attend the local mind, body and spirit expo – something that’s right up my ally!  I went with a friend and it’s definitely something I felt we needed to do together, and it was just to have a nice day out. 

As we strolled through the aisles, we came across a stand of two beautiful shamans. If you don’t know what a shaman is, I’m not the best at explaining it, but pretty much they are intuitive, powerful beings, healers of the highest vibration of light out of all healers. A modern day medicine women!

As I browsed the crystals (I’m always keen to add to my collection) I overheard the Shaman say that she’s recently returned from ULURU!!! My ears pricked up, because I’ve been dreaming, meditating, hearing and seeing information everywhere about it!  I felt an immediate connection with the Shaman. As I continued to browse, I commented on the other Shaman’s feather earrings. They were so intriguing, drawing me in to them. She said they are very special, and that I should be here. I didn’t realise that last bit though until now. 

We moved on from the stall, and as we went to move away, my friend and I started experiencing a cough. I thought I was carrying for my friend but soon realised it was something of mine. I then had the urge to go back, with my Clair audience kicking in and being to go back there now!!!! So that’s what I did. The shaman could feel I was meant to be there, and so too my friend. Interestingly we both were experiencing releasing of grief. I just started to cry and then the cough was gone. I felt connected and open, ready to embark on this wonderful journey. My soul was urging me to have a shaman healing, so I didn’t question it. 

I went for a short walk to give the Shaman time to prepare and came back at 1:11pm. Such an unusually exact time to arrive, but these repetitive numbers are purposeful in that it’s an indication for spiritual awakening and enlightenment. Wow!! 

As my healing began, I had to choose a crystal to begin the process of release, and I choose a massive chunk of smoky quartz crystal. I began to “breathe out” any feelings or times I was out down or down trodden into the crystal. There were many instances of this…so I didn’t have a problem with doing this. As I began to release, and connect with the crystal, I could feel a calmness come over me. As I lay down ready to continue my healing, I experienced the following sensations. 

Colours

I experienced a psychedelic colour show of several colours in my minds eye – beautiful greens (healing), indigo (divine), blue, red, orange and yellow. The main colours were green and indigo but also saw golden beams of light at the crown chakra. 

Visual

– I saw an ancient native Indian medicine man and aboriginal indigenous elder – memories of a past life, my soul recognising who I was truly.

– I watched as a tiger slowly  approached me, sit in front of me, connecting with me through my minds eye. Such a sensual, beautiful creature.

– I transcended above high into the sky, stretching out my wings like a eagle in flight; freedom!

I witnessed several of my spirit guides who were with me at that time, Mother Mary, and two other male guides.

– Then it felt as though I was on a roller coaster soaring high into the sky then dipping down straight into a forest then back up and down again. And then all of a sudden I know I returned, the ride was over but the journey had just began. I felt light and unsteady on my feet. The shaman told me that she saw John the Baptist as a guide and spoke about his affinity with the St. John’s cross. Little did she know about this very same cross being tattooed on me 3 years earlier. She also some about the unusual occurrence that my female guide appeared on my masculine side and male guides on my feminine side. This is quite special. She also asked me to visit Mt. Warning, a sacred place in NSW for the indigenous people.

After our connection, we embraced with a warm heart hug, and I could feel the connection deepen. Wowsers! The love I felt was amazing, and I could feel my body release, because I went to the bathroom 3 times in the space of half an hour! And as the day continued, I started to feel tired, and this was normal because sleeping integrated the healing done and created synergy.

I returned home and continued to release, but also I felt good (and tired). I went to bed early and awoke at 2:20am, like I’ve been every night for the past couple of weeks. This is an indication of my awakening. So today, I had many comments on how good I looked, I looked different but in a good way – they just couldn’t pinpoint it, but it’s because I’m lighter, ascending to what was explained to me yesterday, we are moving from a 3D world to a 5D world. 

Whether you believe it or not, eventually you’ll be left behind and want to catch up because you’re not gonna want to miss out! 

I’d love to know your most recent experiences…with gratitude I thank you.

As always, much love & light xo 💚

Leave a Reply

