Bang Bang, she shot me down BANG BANG! 

Standard

Awake at 3:17am……again! Argh I hate when I awake at this time and then I can’t get back to sleep. I do know there is a major shift happening in my life, I just need to go with the flow. I do get caught up sometimes with focusing on this that haven’t happened yet, but this thought pattern is becoming few and far between. 

I can’t really all of my dream, but there was one thing that stood out to me the most. My heart beats faster as I’m recalling my dream.

I’m at work, and I am attending to someone who has just walked into the office. They are agitated, I can see that, but I put on my game face and ask “how can I help you?”, in a polite manner. She says “I’m after Cheryl”. My heart sunk, I had a bad feeling about acknowledging  to the lady that in fact I am Cheryl. I ignored this blatant warning and said “Yes I’m Cheryl”.   (Image taken from http://www.hothdwallpaper.net/wallpapers/hd/367690/gun-barrel-revolver-other)

Time slowed down and I distinctly remember watching her face change as she began to pull out a revolver, cock the hammer and shot the first bullet. I felt the burning warmt of the bullet piercing my heart as I began to fall backwards. The song “bang bang” started to play….

Bang bang, she shot me down
Bang bang, I hit the ground
Bang bang, that awful sound
Bang bang, a lady shot me down

As time sped up as I realised 6 bullets were sunk into my chest even before hitting the ground. I could feel the warmth of my candy apple blood pouring out of my heart, and as I was searching for others to help me as a lay there motionless, my vision turned blurry and everything went black.
And just like that nothingness….. I urged myself that I wanted another shot to change the outcome. So I had another go….this time I denied I was Cheryl , and I thought I was going to get away with it, as the lady was just about to exit, but then someone called my name! Damn it, I thought. The lady swiftly turned, chased me as I tried to run away. It was too late, this time I was shot in the back, with so much more force and aggression. I died instantly…..then I awoke.

My interpretation of this dream: 

  • Acceptance of all parts of myself
  • Major Change coming, start of a new life cycle for me.
  • Change or transition of work
  • Abundance 

Power in numbers also, as I continually wake up at the same time. As I looked this number up, this is what it means (taken from the Doreen virtue angel numbers app))  

I’d love to know your thoughts, about my dream or to hear about your dream experiences.

Love and light to you all…Ms C. ❤️

Leave a Reply

